Fluffy1

It’s Friday!!! 😀

I wore this fluffy lilac jumper for birthday drinks with my friends last week. It’s very warm (almost too warm) and I was a very popular hug candidate in it, which is always nice! As it’s a bit more cosy and shapeless than what I usually wear, I paired it with as much bling as possible to glam it up.

IMG_5751

Jumper: H&M

Treggings: M&S

Booties: Zara

Bracelets and rings are all old.

IMG_5743

IMG_6045

IMG_6082

My friend bought me the starry dangly earrings about 12 years ago and I still love them and wear them all the time. And the hearty Vivienne Westwood earrings were my birthday present this year from my bf.

IMG_6078

The necklace (aka my new favourite thing) is from Claire’s Accessories and was a gift from my nieces, as I mentioned last post!

IMG_6262

IMG_6005

FullSizeRender (9)

Facebook has started doing these little slideshows of the photos on my phone at the top of my feed, which really annoys me (I’m constantly terrified I’ll accidentally upload the most recent batch of “do I have back rollies in this?” mirror selfies that I’ve just taken at any given time) but I thought the fading effect of these pictures was cool!

My nails are painted in gel varnish from Avon, and it’s really good! It goes on very smoothly and lasts a long time before chipping. 🙂

IMG_6046

My friends totally spoiled me! I had a homemade cake, a store bought cake and an inflatable crown! (As well as presents!) It was a great night. 😀

(Although I have made it clear that I do not want the same style of cake next year- I’m keeping that number on the DL!)

IMG_6053

This was the cake after the meringue numbers collapsed and it was given to me backwards, so instead of ’29’, I am now officially ‘P smooerrsh’.

IMG_6062

My rubbish attempt at taking a car selfie in my inflatable crown. Bow down b*tches!

FullSizeRender (8)

c732z.gif

Hope you have a great weekend!

Love,

The Styletterie