photo 4

I was actually late for work the other day because I was half way down in the lift before I realised that I really couldn’t subject my innocent fellow tube-takers to the horror of this outfit. Clashing may be the new going but retina-bleeding will never be the new colour-blocking.

(I clearly didn’t have the same qualms about exposing the people who are kind enough to read my blog to the same pain- sorry! Send the optometrist fees to the usual address.)

photo 5 (1)

Pink trench and mustard top both Marks & Spencer.

I had to rush back and dig up my neutral Primark trench with faux leather sleeves.

photo 2 (6)

Jewellery wise, I wore my daisy necklace from the Brooklyn flea market and my sheep earrings, which I’m still in love with.

photo 2 (5)

Hope everyone is having a good, fashion faux-pas free week – the end is in sight! 🙂

Love,

The Styletterie

