photo 1 (3)

Oh wait, I’m already there 🙂

I’m currently in Athens, visiting my family. We’re in the middle of a heatwave, all the locals are devastated – I am thrilled! 🙂 Who knows? I might even tan.

I bought this bag from Accessorize (my sister has the blue version that says “Hit the beach”). It’s meant to be a “bikini bag”, which I assume means it’s to put your wet bikini in when you change out of it but I think it’s way too cute for that and have been using it as a clutch.

IMG_3006

I had a little snakeskin pouch that came with a beach bag I bought a few years ago so I put my money and tissues etc. in that, and then put in my pineapple scarf from Suite Blanco in Lisbon, Victoria Secret lip gloss and my phone (the moving glitter phone case is from Skinnydip London, I am obsessed with their stuff).

photo 3

If you’re on holiday, I hope you’re having a brilliant time and if you’re not, I hope you’re not too upset about it!

Happy hump day!

Love,

The Styletterie

