photo 2 (42)

The best thing about Primark is that it’s so cheap you can always justify a wild card (or two :-p)…

Hence this look.

I thought this was a dress at first, but was really pleased when I discovered that it was actually a weird apron top thing, with slits up the side. It actually makes it much easier to wear!

I was concerned that it might be a bit too young for me, but decided that life’s too short to worry about this crap…. and anyway, I could always blame it on the hip hop.

photo 1 (38)

I wore it with M&S treggings, M&S shoes, old hoop earrings that I used to wear every day as a teenager, and a necklace that my Dad gave me. I also carried my new H&M fringed backpack (that’s pretty similar to the Topshop one I was lusting over a while back!) that one of my sisters bought me. (Yes, I have awesome family members) 🙂

photo 5 (28)

My old-enough-to-vote black leather Warehouse jacket made its first appearance of the year, and I was ready for a wild, crazy night out, as befitting a hip-hop fuelled yoof! (AKA I went for fondue with some friends and was in bed by 11.) 😀

photo 4 (31)

Have a great weekend!

Love,

The Styletterie

