photo 2 (54)

I tried and failed to resist these hearty sunnies from Asos-  I will be wearing them all day regardless of the fact that London (and I) haven’t seen sun in what feels like months!

Hearty glassesGlasses: Asos, Balloons: Tesco, Self-indulgent posing: model’s own.

The only problem is that with these darn reflective lenses, you can see your arm and camera in them, so everyone knows that you had hours of fun taking selfies in your room like a loser! ;-p

In other news, I got my hurr did (I don’t know why I have to say it like that but I can’t seem to stop…).

photo 3 (52)

I got more layers added in which I’m hoping will sort out the triangle hair problem I’ve been having while my bob has been growing out. 🙂

I hope you have a wonderful Valentine’s Day, whatever you’re doing!

Love,

The Styletterie

photo 1 (52)

(and almost as much as Kanye loves Kanye!)

