photo 1 (65)

I like to add a little bling to my Friday work outfit just in case I get invited somewhere fabulous in the evening. (This would be more likely if my friends and I weren’t all in complete agreement that a stuffed crust pizza and a Disney film make up the perfect Friday night! :-D)

photo (15)

Shirt: Marks & Spencer

Necklace: also Marks & Spencer

Ring: vintage (used to be my Grandmother’s)

Earrings: Sublime

Grey coat: French Connection

photo 5 (12)

photo (19)

photo ootd

photo 1 (65)

Something about the fur lapels and the metallic collar made me feel kind of 70s disco-esque. Which can only be a good thing! 🙂

It was around this time that my phone started going crazy and doing this weird thing that it seems to enjoy:

photo 3 (62)

photo 2 (63)

…which usually results in comedy facial expressions…

photo (18)Top half:  Check me out with my insouciant grin, posing all cool.

🙂

Bottom half:   Wait, what….?!

:-/

Have a great weekend everyone!

Love,

The Styletterie

