photo 3 (35)

A few more pictures of gorgeous London at Christmas time…

photo 1 (34)

photo 2 (34)

The goodness-gracious-great-balls-of-fire decorations are in Sloane Square.

photo 4 (23)

John Lewis window display.

photo 2 (33)

photo 5 (22)

I thought these Katy Perry for Claire’s Accessories phone cases were cute, especially the popcorn one!

Pic circus, Reg st

Piccadilly Circus and Regent Street. You can’t see it here but the theme of these decorations is Night at the Museum. I know that advertising is important and all but really, Ricky Gervais’ face is not the most Christmassy thing I can think of!

photo 3 (31)

Tights with gold stars running up the back, that I wore for our work Christmas lunch, from Marks & Spencer.

photo 3 (34)

photo 4 (28)

I liked this M&S bag…

photo 1 (29)

Khaadi in Westfield, White City. I love all the furniture!

photo 4 (27)

Oxford Street.

photo 1 (30)

In Accessorize…

photo 4 (24)

Cute Christmas decorations from Habitat.

photo (9)

Hamley’s

photo 5 (27)

Westfield.

I don’t care how cheesy it sounds, Christmas is definitely the most magical time of year! 😀

Love,

The Styletterie

