Advents

…my sister gave to meee…The coolest, most awesome advent calendar the world has ever seeeen. Ever.

(I see a Christmas No.1 in my future.)

Advent tree

Out of the blue, my fabulous sister presented me with this insanely cool advent calendar from Ciaté, with windows that you open to reveal a different nail varnish every day!

Advent

It’s a Mini Mani Manor! And kinda looks like I want my house to look someday. (Complete with giant pink tree and person sized nail varnishes.)

(The tree is from Paperchase.)

Advent close up

Days 1 to 5…

Spoiler alert: I tried not to look too closely at the back when I took this next picture, as I like to be surprised. If you have this advent calendar: look away now!

Advent back

It even has little quotes behind all the windows 🙂

Advent quote

True dat!

Happy advent everyone! 😀

Love,

The Styletterie

