Goldponcho

I tried on this gold poncho from Ruly’s as a joke when I was on holiday in Lisbon and unexpectedly adored it (I love when that happens!). Here are 2 ways I wore it this summer…

Left: with M&S treggings, Office shoes and a handbag bought at a flea market in Florence.

Right: with an M&S dress, Accessorize flip-flops and my sister trying to distract me!

Goldponcho3

Goldponchoheadscarf

I then got carried away trying to see how many different ways I could wear it…

Goldponchotwirl

Fwoofy dress + tassels = ….Must….Twirl….

I’m trying to figure out how to wear it for winter as, even in summer, it was pretty nippy, what with a.)being more hole than actual material, and b.) looking extremely stupid with a cardi on top!

Hope everyone’s having a good day!

Love,

The Styletterie

