Happy Blogiversary

It has been one whole year since my first Styletterie blog post! 🙂 This is definitely the longest I have ever stuck to something that I didn’t legally have to do! And it’s probably because I….

photo 1 (4)

photo 3 (1)

photo 2 (6)

…writing this blog, and I absolutely and completely…

photo 1 (5)

…all the great people with their amazing blogs who have taken the time out of their lives to read, like, comment, follow or even just glance-briefly-whilst-on-the-loo at this blog! Thanks guys, you’re the best! 😀

photo 2 (7),

The Styletterie

*

Blogiversary letters: From my BCBGeneration Make Your Own bracelet

1st Love necklace: River Island

Love bangle: Marks & Spencer

2nd love necklace: Peacocks

Adore necklace: Anthropologie

Love pants 😉 : Accessorize

