statuettes

Following on from my previous Monastiraki post, here are some more pictures of my day at the Athenian flea market…

photo 1 (9)

photo 4 (37)

photo 3 (42)

USA, UK, France…Where were the Greek flag phone cases?! 

photo 3 (43)

There are some “real shops” too, although I mostly stuck to the stalls.

photo 3 (47)

photo 2 (39)

Note to self: Do not carry a black plastic bag whilst walking around in 35 degree weather!

photo 4 (2)

necklacesetc

photo 5 (1)

This was in a really cool, enormous bead shop. Not quite sure why the dinosaur and British phone box were relevant…

photo 5 (43)

photo 1 (8)

photo 2 (7)

photo 2 (8)

Love these weird jellyfish things!

photo 1 (39)

ring

photo 4 (3)

photo 3 (8)

National motto…

photo (24)

My new rings. Everyone agrees that the temple one is super tacky but also strangely nice. I love it and have worn it loads!

photo 2 (43)

photo 3 (44)

Haul 😀

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

🙂

Love,

The Styletterie

