Monastiraki1.

 Only in Greece is the background scenery this beautiful…

photo 2 (30)

 OOTD

photo 3 (32)

photo 4 (30)

photo 5 (33)

photo 3 (31)

photo 4 (29)

photo 2 (28)

photo 1 (33)

photo 5 (31)

photo 4 (28)

 These were everywhere… Did Greeks invent them too?! 

photo 2 (35)

photo 3 (38)

photo 4 (34)

Summer 2014 2152

When I was in Athens a couple of weeks ago, I made my annual pilgrimage to Monastiraki, a flea market which is basically Athens’ Camden. It is very touristy, but I always find loads of nice stuff and have a great day (and tan, and sweat out half my body weight – it was so hot!). Everyone is super friendly, especially if you attempt to utilise your rusty Greek (my sister and I got free fridge magnets for our troubles…and asked out… :-p)

More pictures to come…

Happy hump day!

Love,

The Styletterie

