Peplum B2

Top: Marks & Spencer

Necklace: Primark

Shoes: Office

I wore this peplum top to work last week, and then out for drinks after. I always pair it with a biggish necklace, as it’s very high-necked for me and the necklace helps break it up.

(Please excuse me with the black and white photos etc, I have only just got a new phone with these functions and I am still in the “ooh everything looks so pretty in black and white or with one of those filters that makes everything a cool colour” phase!)

(Also, yes, I took a torso selfie whilst on the phone at work. I am that person.)

peplum jacket

This was another way I wore the top a while ago, with my Peacocks pink sparkly necklace, my Warehouse leather jacket and detachable Asos fur collar. Bit more girly/flashy.

Have a great week! 🙂

Love,

The Styletterie

