8947702530078

Anyone who knows me knows that I consider Accessorize to be my spiritual home. I was in there the other day, buying a gift for my niece. (She’s 4, adorable, and for her birthday she requested her own versions of all of my necklaces! Having been buying jewellery for almost 20 years, I was unable to fulfil that particular wish, but I figured a couple of “grown-up” necklaces from my favourite shop might do the trick!)

Anyway, while I was there I saw (and heroically put back on the shelf) this super-cute bag:

-font-b-Accessorize-b-font-camera-shape-font-b-bag-b-font-messenger-font-b

They have loads of really cool pompom-y boho stuff as well, which I’m really feeling right now but I managed to restrain myself and only bought these flip flops:

8970587045918

I am obsessed with Accessorize’s seagrass flip flops, I buy a couple of pairs every year as they are by far the comfiest flip flops I have ever come across! (The “thong” bit is fabric, which makes it so much nicer than most plastic flip flops). They only last about 2 or 3 summers before falling apart though so spares are a must!

Hope everyone’s enjoying their summer so far! I am just getting ready to book my holiday (visiting my family in Athens) and I’m excited! 😀

Love,

The Styletterie

