Basil alone

– Little basil pot decoration, they were hanging all over town! So sweet 😀

On display in my room:

Basil

 

Clothes

 

 

Floral skirt (left):  Tally Weijl

Polka dot black tee (right): Ruly’s

Scarves: Suite Blanco

Accessories

Turns out Lisbon has some really cute shops! I especially enjoyed Suite Blanco and Ruly’s. Tally Weijl was fun too, in a way-too-young-for-me-but-I-so-don’t-care kind of way ;-p

poncho

I tried on this poncho from Ruly’s as a joke and it turned out to be my favourite thing! I’m really looking forward to wearing it.

Floral Bershka jacket

Floral jacket: Bershka

 

Turquoise jewellery etc

 

Gold necklace: Bershka

Turquoise necklace & bracelet: Suite Blanco

Pom pom earrings & keyring: Suite Blanco. I also bought a doughnut necklace and some sweetie hair ties for my nieces there 🙂

They also had some adorable wicker bags, but I restrained myself! (They wouldn’t fit in my suitcase… 😦  )

The gold word stud earrings are from Tally Weijl, there are 9 which I thought was a weird number for a pack of earrings. Also the words are things like  “yeah”, “oh”, “ok”, “good” etc. and one of them is “hoot”, which also struck me as an odd choice!

The “mermaid tears” necklace is also from Tally Weijl and just made me laugh so much I had to buy it. Everything was super cheap too!

Cardi, necklace, glasses

 

I bought this teal cardi from Massimo Dutti. I know it exists in England, but for some reason I always thought it was mega-expensive so I’ve never been in. It’s not cheap but it’s Zara style prices, so I was pleasantly surprised.

Speaking of Zara, the faux Chanel headphones necklace is from there.

Sunnies

The sunglasses (which make me look like a big bug!) are from Tally Weijl.

Me sunnies

My Suite Blanco scarves, which I’m obsessed with:

Ice cream scarf

 

Ice creeeeeeaaaam!

Pineapple scarf

  How cute are the pineapples?

All that (and a lot of jam/cherry liqueur/fridge magnets!) and I somehow managed not to burst my sister’s suitcase (which was already full when I set off for Lisbon!) – go me!!!

Have a great weekend everyone! 😀

Love,

The Styletterie

 

