FuseODG+Accessories

 

Last night I went and saw the delectable Fuse ODG at The Garage in Highbury. It was awesome, and I have been listening to Million Pound Girl on repeat ever since. (Admittedly this is not a new thing… (ask my long-suffering flatmates). I am so in love with this tune, not least because of the surprisingly feminist lyrics. šŸ˜€ )

This is what I wore:

FuseOOTD

Leaopard print jacket: Marks & Spencer

Black top: Urban Outfitters

Denim shorts: Asos

Glitter flats: Office

Love necklace: River Island

Orange bag: Aldo

Fusestage

Fusedancers

Fuseposeyaccessories

This was me being a tipsy Posey Poserson, trying to get all my accessories to show!

Fusebelt

Excuse the butt shot, this is to show my Paul Frank “call me” belt, bought to replace one I had saying “perfect” because a.) an uncle of mine once thought it said “erect” due to the positioning of my belt loops which kind of put me off! and b.) my sister stole it anyway.

Fuseorangebag

This kind of reminds me of a couple of years back when my friends thought it was hilarious to do this to all our photos:

5840_102343153951_71330_n

My good side…

Hope you’re having a great week and remembering to be badder than bad!

Love,

The Styletterie

