B2 90sshortsfloral

 

Friday 90s music night in Camden: 90s-esque floral dress – Forever 21 (it’s nicer in the flesh, super-flattering). Worn with leggings and my Office boots (when will it be bare legs weather?!), my old tattoo style choker that I’m (clearly) obsessed with, a chilli pepper pendant that was a freebie at a jewellery shop in Siena and old earrings.

B2 90s

Saturday (was meant to be brunch but became linner): Zara tee, M&S shorts, almost old enough to vote by now Warehouse leather jacket, Primark backpack. The necklace was a Christmas present last year from my boyfriend. He got it at Sublime, a shop near my work that I’m kind of obsessed with.)

B2necklace

 

B2Stylish tee

Sunday lunch with my family: Asos dress (I used to wear this all the time, I feel like it’s a bit young for me now but I like the shape so much that it stubbornly remains a staple!)

B2floralB2floral3jacket

(Me in the same dress last summer. With my Warehouse jacket and Asos detachable collar) 

Bonus:

Monday night yoga outfit. (Yes, I do yoga. No, I can’t believe it either.)

YogaJam

Trainers: Nike. The Jam T-shirt was a present from my sister who bought it at a school fair she attended, from Andy Jordan himself (this is only exciting if you are an overly obsessive Made in Chelsea fan. Which I am) 😀

Happy Hump Day!

Love,

The Styletterie

 

