These are my Outfits Of The Last Bank Holiday Weekend:

Image

Top: All the jewels! Most of them are things I’ve had for a while, and are from Accessorize or are vintage/gifts. The sunnies are from River Island

OOTDs:

Saturday BBQ: Sequin top from Next (old, although they always have a nice line in sequinned tees I find). New Asos “Ridley” jeans. I have trouble buying jeans (who doesn’t?) but these have a lot of stretch which I find more flattering on me and they come up nice and high (I hate surprise crack attacks. Again, who doesn’t?!) so are definitely my current favourites. (Although I ordered them in black too (same size) and they were tiny!) Booties from Office.

Sunday lunch with the fam: H&M cardi, pinky/maroon M&S trousers (These confuse me so much as I bought them in blue at the same time and the blue ones are super-comfy while these ones are trying to kill me! Why does this keep happening to me?!), Primark leopard print shoes.

Sunday night pub quiz: New white tee from Forever 21, Asos “Ridley” jeans again, neon green Converse (I used to wear Converse trainers all the time, I miss them!)

Cinco de Mayo margarita night with friends: Old GAP black shirt, Asos denim shorts, M&S tights, Office “Cecilia” flats

Bottom: Bags and shoes! The raffia bowling bag was a gift that my 3 year old niece picked out for me in the Philippines! (She has excellent taste! Must get it from her aunt…. ๐Ÿ˜› ) And the blue bag was bought at a market stall in Florence.

Image

Pink earrings: H&M

Pink & green earrings: Asos, Daisy necklace: Brooklyn Flea Market

Huuugely heavy diamantรฉ and perspex earrings: Accessorize

Gold, colourful earrings: Accessorize I think, necklaces and rings are all vintage/gifts. The gold and coral necklace is one of my favourites. My Dad gave it to me as a gift for passing my GSCEs (a million years ago!) and I think it looks like something a mermaid would wear ๐Ÿ™‚

So, on the 3 day long bank holiday weekend I wore:

7 bracelets

5 rings

4 pairs of shoes

4 pairs of earrings

3 necklaces

2 bags

& 1 pair of sunnies

 

My partridge was in the shop.

๐Ÿ˜›

Have a good week everyone!

Love,

The Styletterie

 

 

