Image

Dress: Asos

Leggings: Asda

Shoes: Primark

I am kind of obsessed with this dress. I have it (with shoulders) in 3 colours already and when I saw this version I had to add it to the collection! It’s super comfy (good for work) and the cut-outs make it just a little bit sexy (good for after work :-p). Plus I’m excited to wear it with a patterned shirt underneath when it gets cold again!

I don’t normally wear leggings with shoes, I prefer them with boots so you can’t tell they’re leggings but it’s too warm for boots and too cold for bare legs so I thought I’d give this a try. I think it looks ok and it’s a lot comfier than tights but I’m still undecided! Any thoughts? Are leggings still an acceptable look?

ImageThe bracelet is vintage and the earrings were a gift!

 

Image

ImageThe star ring is from Whistles. I think I’ve said this before but I’m always pleasantly surprised by how reasonable Whistles jewellery is compared to its clothes! As you can see, the ring has tarnished a lot (it’s a bit more rose gold than yellow gold now) but I still like it!

Happy Friday everyone and enjoy the long weekend, fellow Englishfolk! Woohooo! 😀

Love,

The Styletterie

