Image

Image

So, this is embarrassing… As I started writing this I suddenly realised that I am wearing head to toe M&S. Seriously: my top, necklace, treggings and wedge booties are all from Marks and Spencer! Sorry for the hugely unimaginative post!

 Image

In my defence, my long silver ring is vintage, the rose earrings were a gift from a friend who lives in Athens, and the big silver bangle was a gift. (From someone who I know shops a lot in M&S. Oh dear.) What can I say, it may have (or have had- the times they are a-changing) a rep for being a bit old-persony but I just love M&S!

On a separate note, I was in Covent Garden last night (mmm, Shake Shack) and not only was it overrun with dreamy RAF men in uniform (our survey says: YES PLEASE!) but their big Christmas reindeer (complete with flashing red nose) totally put a smile on my face! I believe I feel my festive spirit coming on…..

 Image

Have a good weekend!

Love,

The Styletterie

